I reached my session duration limits. Will I be disconnected?
When you reach 80% of your session duration limit, the system will warn yo with a notification on your screen.
The pop-up stays on your screen for 15 seconds and cannot be closed for this period of time, you can’t miss it!
You get a second notification once you reach 100% of your limit and at that point, you will be logged out. If you reach the limit in the middle of a game/tournament, you will be able to complete your current game without the option to buy-in, re-entry, or to register into a new tournament.
Please remember that you cannot stay logged in for a continuous session of more than 24 hours. If you reach this limit, you will receive a notification on your screen, and you will be logged out from your account.
Note that if you are logged in and are inactive for 30 minutes, you will be logged out. You can login again using your credentials.